APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

Election of a Member of Parliament for Bury St Edmunds & Stowmarket Constituency on Thursday 4 July 2024

The following is a statement of the election agents appointed for the election of a Member of Parliament for the Bury St Edmunds & Stowmarket Constituency.

Name of candidate	Name of election agent	Correspondence address
BAKER-HOWARD Richard Anthony (Commonly Known As: Richard Baker-Howard)	BAKER-HOWARD Clare Louise	Active Business Centre, St Andrews Castle, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3PH
BUCKMASTER Emma Elizabeth (Commonly Known As: Emma Buckmaster)	PRENTICE Andy	Bevants Farm, Burnt House Lane, Combs, Stowmarket, IP14 2NE
HUSSEY Scott	GIBSON Hamish	The Mill House, Ixworth Road, Norton, IP31 3LJ
LEE Jeremy Simon Baxter (Commonly Known As: Jeremy Lee)	REDFEARN Alice	Baret House, 3 Chequer Square, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1QZ
MCDONALD Peter John (Commonly Known As: Peter McDonald)	KORFANTY Helen Wanda	22 Albemarle Road, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3QS
PRINSLEY Peter Richard	SAYER Marilyn A	9 Birkdale Court, Fornham St Martin, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP28 6XF
TANNER William Archie Bowen (Commonly Known As: Will Tanner)	RICHARDSON Harold	10 Hatter Street, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 1LZ
TURNER Darren Alan	TURNER Darren Alan	16 Tayfen Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1UE